يتطلع مكتب الراشد والهدلق للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية من واقع ما يتمتع به من خبرات قانونية وقضائية و استشارية داخل و خارج دولة الكويت, في أن يقوم بتسخير كافة خدماته القانونية والقضائية والاستشارية لصالح العميل

 

هذا ويتمتع مكتبنا القانوني أيضاً بإلمام واسع بالاحكام والنظم والقوانين الخاصة بالجوانب التجارية والاستثمارية و العقارية, كما يتمتع أعضاء المكتب بخبرات في مجال تقديم الاستشارات والخدمات القانونية وصياغة العقود و الاتفاقيات على المستوى المحلي والدولي, بالاضافة الى العقود والاتفاقيات التي تتوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الاسلامية.

ونظراً لخبرة أعضاء المكتب في مجال العلاقات الدولية, ونظراً لاعتبار مكتبنا الوكيل لشركة Francorp الرائدة عالمياً والاستشارية في مجال حقوق الامتياز, فقد أنشأ المكتب قسماً دولياً خاصاَ لتوفير الخدمات القانونية والقضائية في كافة المجالات التجارية و الاستثمارية ذات الطابع الدولي, حيث تُقدم هذه الخدمات محلياً من خلال قريقنا القانوني المتخصص, وبالتعاون مع عدد من المكاتب الزميلة في مختلف البلدان ان لزم الأمر.

كما يتمتع المكتب بخبرته في تأسيس الشركات بكافة أنواعها, واجراء كافة التعديلات القانونية عليها, من خلال قسم إنجاز الذي يعمل في هذا المجال منذ عام 2012 كقسم وكيان منفصل, الى ان إنضم الى أقسام المكتب وتحت إشرافه عند تأسيس المكتب القانوني.

-->

نحن نقدم خدمات الخبراء لدينا في جميع مناطق مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

التحكيم و تسوية النزاعات
تأسيس وتسجيل الشركات والعلامات التجارية
اعداد العقود القانونية
خدمات المشاريع الصغيرة و المتوسطة
الاستشارات القانونية
تحصيل الديون
المحاماة
خدمات الفرنشايز

كيف تجدنا ..؟

#الكويت ، شرق ، شارع خالد بن الوليد ، برج المدينة ، 401

ت: 22024104 - 965+
البريد الإلكتروني: info@rhlawyersme.com

Al Rashed & Al Hadlaq Law firm & Legal Consultancy is aiming to use it’s legal, judicial and advisory expertise both inside and outside Kuwait and employs all legal, judicial and advisory services for Kuwaiti companies.

 

Our Law Firm also enjoys a broad understanding of the rules, regulations and laws related to commercial, investment and real estate aspects. The office members also have expertise in the field of consultancy, legal services, drafting of contracts and agreements at the local and international levels, as well as contracts and agreements that comply with Islamic Shari’a.

Due to the expertise of the bureau members in the field of international relations, and because our office is the legal representative of Francorp, the world leader and consultant in the field of franchising, the office has established a special international section to provide legal and judicial services in all international commercial and investment areas, locally through our specialized legal team, and in cooperation with a number of associate offices in different countries if necessary.

The office also has the experience of establishing all types of companies and making all legal amendments through our sister company Enjaz United, which has been working in this field since 2012 as a separate entity, until it joined the departments of the office under its supervision when establishing the legal office.

We provide our expert services in all regions of the GCC.

Arbitration and Dispute resolution
Establishment and registration of companies and trademarks
Contracts drafting
SME’S services
Legal consultations
Collection of depts.
Law Firm
Franchise Services

How to Find us..?

#401, City Tower, Khalid Ibn Al Waleed Street, Sharq, Kuwait

T : +965 22024104
E mail : info@rhlawyersme.com